You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God is now (back) on Steem !

in #steem6 years ago

Well done @ninoh22, this is beautiful and highly commendable. Sincere apologies that I couldn't make it to the event again as the keynote speaker because of my health challenge, I needed to save a life first.
IMG-20180719-WA0002.jpg
This deserves funding and I believe that @dimimp will consider this, and I'm impressed that you guys put it great efforts to make this successful.

Sort:  

Wishing you a quick recovery friend

@joshuaetim I really appreciate your effort toward this project, even on the sick bed you are supporting us with all your mind. Am very grateful for this.
I pray for sound health status.

Thank you @oyindamola1 for your wishes

You are welcome bro

Fast recovery bro

Get well soon bruv... I'm sending a tank of kunu to you for quick recovery

you are heal already ijn Amen

Hope your health improves soon and outlook remains positive.

Sorry bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68