I am a Steemillionaire

in #steem6 years ago

Wow, this happened much sooner then expected, but due to the high value of Steem, I'm a Steemillionaire. Hopefully the price will continue to rise and create even more Steemillionaires.

Let's all be Steemillionaires together.

steemmillionair

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @neoxian. Well done.

I must say I'm curious on the whole banking stuff. It's a great idea, and you seem to execute quite well. As this is blockchain, everyone could do the same thing you're doing I suppose? Your account wouldnt be downvoted and thrown out of Steemit for doing so? It's a free market for everyone?

I read somewhere in on of your blogposts that someone asked how you "applied" for it, and you answered "certain criteria" has to meet. What are those criteria? How can there really be criteria on Steemit? Isn't it decentralized?

I'm pretty sure the criteria you are talking about is the criteria needed to obtain a loan from me. Steem (not Steemit) is decentralized and I'm just an actor on the blockchain that is free to set criteria for business.

Anyone can do what I'm doing, you just have to build up enough trust..like with any other business right? You can't be thrown out of the steem system but you can certainly be downvoted and have your reputation trashed.

Exactly. Thanks for clearing that up :)

Congratulations @Neoxian! Next step the billion ;)

I guess being a loan Shark has its merits. :) Congrats, man!

Congratulations on this great achievement... Next target Steembillionaire... Good luck!

Share a a little of your wealth ;). Congratulation sir your job based in a project it bears fruit

Congratulation!!! It’s a great start of the New Year, for sure!

This is magnificently awesome, @neoxian I celebrate with you. And may we all ride the waves high as a whale. Loving the price of Steem right now. YES!!!

And instead of cashing out big profits and returning later at a lower price, you are stuck.
Your delegations not only prevent you from cashing out, but also from rewarding yourself and fighting spam, which is so out of control, you could barely fight it if you had all your power ready.

Do you think the Steem blockchain will be sustainable in 2019?
The rate of spam growth exceeds the rate of technological advance, and it is not going to change, because none of the big users regularly fights it.
In fact, most users over 100k SP promote spam either by delegations to spammers, by selling votes to spammers, or by spamming themselves.

Such a Debbie-downer, on the bright side, I get to make a shit load of steem each week with little to no effort. No one has complained about my clients spamming, if they are, let me know.

No clue who your clients are.
Once in a while I see your front page and see names I do not know, and never bothered to check.

This comment has received a 14.66 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This comment has received a 13.85 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Congrats but be careful, you'll draw the attention of the flag war crowd.

I'm staying out of those flag wars. Just keep your head down and make money.

Sir,,You really said many people will be Millionaire. Your dreams have come true, steemillionairs have gone, good luck for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63