Sort:  

@ned what a honor to have you commenting here under my post!!Happy to hear you agree with us, I was expecting negative comments. Thanks for creating Steem, I love it! Many people I know have trouble posting, because they are used their Facebook selfie/meme, status update type of posting. This the only issue I run into convincing people to join and be active.
Have a nice day!
Greetings from the Netherlands!

That awesome to see @ned commenting here. Gratz for the recognition. I hear ya with the convincing people to join. I've been advertising on my facebook about how much steemit is better and they should all make the switch. I haven't been getting much interest so I've now been manually signing up my friends and family one on one and one at a time. We will build this empire together!

I'm happy to hear that, it is good to see your recent photos, tour and thank you for engaging!

Interesting.... That's a little subjective.

Cheers

@greencross

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62