You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember back to 2015-2016 when it was cool to announce announcements hoping for a pump?

in #steem6 years ago

I’m not interested in stagnation either. Thus an overall emphasis on innovative apps (malls) in the ecosystem, and a light notice to shop owners (power users) of a new mall to franchise into being built on nearby scalable soil with working escalators as mentioned in that post. Really, I won’t be saying anymore. As Bernie mentioned, it’s just not the time. It really only came out because SteemFest raised the demand for Product from power users, as you can see in my replies.

Sort:  

We speak the same language, on the same page. Fair enough. You don't want to say much but you've said enough to restore my confidence in this project, as a whole. I'm well aware there's far more to STEEM than this simple box I'm typing in now. Patience is progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66