A journey to a thousand steem power

in #steem6 years ago

This is a testimony to all steemians to prove hard work and determination pays off . i just gained 5 steem power in a month not a lot you say well for me its enough given that my post only make 0.01 atleast im very satisfied

Now i ask you as a fellOw steemian to help me reach my goal by simply following me and upvoting my content ..

sa.jpg

Temptations accompanied by dreams and lux haunted by the past , present and future like tell us about yourself in vice versa I was lost in a state of selfishness but for I endured for so long, pain that ought never gone, walls of defence that are formed to shield us from pain that was caused by the same person who called me weird
For I'm a victim of all the circumstances that were , was and has been
Concrete jungles formed in our minds tangled vines that they call loose screws
there is a thin line between sanity and saranity only if you could let me spread my wings and take of
On my own pace
For space and time is interwoven together to bring destiny and dicisions at one destination
If only I was sane enough to even write something I understood but thought u relate this is not a poem but cry for help from a tortured soul trying to rise from the ashes
We live in a complicated world or am I the complication that is to be undone the error or era that promises great things ahead

Sort:  

Thank you nabstertsr for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.39% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87