Stats - .1 bounty - 131

in #steem6 years ago

It looks like http://www.steemreports.com/ has improved. Quick Account Information Page

In addition I was recently made aware of https://steem.agency by @sircork where you can see who is "dead" among the people you follow or are following you. I was surprised that so many of my followers are "alive". :) I wish more of them would upvote me. lol I think my feed is slightly better now. I did make an effort to revive some of the dead and I will still follow some of them.

Also there is a Vote calculator at https://steemnow.com/. It's easy to miss. You have to click the little calculator. I still miss steem.rocks though.

Screenshot_20180518-130958.jpg

Friday 5-18

#king

Sort:  

You got a 43.09% Upvote and Resteem from @singing.beauty, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @singing.beauty today and earn more on curation rewards!

💡 @mysearchisover received an upvote 91% :)

 To call a bot, subscribe to me! 

You got a 19.47% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @mysearchisover! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 90% @mitsuko profit based on your delegated SP
Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

The more I look into this platform, the more different tools and possibilities I see. It's crazy what kind of info is available. Makes you think what centralized platforms like Facebook can do with all the info they got.

You're slow today! I guess I posted too early for ya. ;) lol jk
Facebook probably knows most of it's users better than they know themselves. lol
It will be interesting to see what the future holds for this platform. I'm excited especially as I rise through the ranks. :)
This platform does get a massive level of engagement from me. Every day I run multiple reports multiple times and probably redeem earnings like 10 times a day! I do like the simplicity of Facebook but it's pretty useless especially with all the dumb sheeple on it. So Steem on! it is. lol

I still don't understand how long term Steemit will be profitable. We give each other money, but that money comes for new users and existing users putting money in. At a certain point that will go way down. How are they going to monetize this platform? There are no real ads etc. And if they do add adds, this will change the platform a lot.

If we get up to say 10,000,000 users the users will probably want to buy up Steem and advertisers will want Steem. There is a lot of strength in numbers. I seriously think the Steem ecosystem could be worth $1 trillion someday. Scaling could be a major problem though. I assume we would need massive data centers but we could probably use AWS servers like I guess we already do but I'm not really techy.
If we had 2 million users instead of 1 million that's an additional 1 million people who could buy Steem and boost the price. There is only a 7% inflation rate for Steem which with our growth rate should eventually cause the price to skyrocket.

1 trillion. That would be crazy. I hope that will happen.

Yeah we'd probably need 100 million accounts to hit that. Hopefully we could do the scaling. I think right now we could handle a million active users but I don't think right now we could handle 10 million but they are working on scaling.

Hello @mysearchisover It would be great safitacion and joy to help another not to be dead users, you have to throw a little help.

I upvoted one of your comments that was above the .02 payout threshold. When you get paid you should sign up with @dustsweeper.
Necessitas @dustsweeper. Yo hablo un poquito de espanol. ja ja

I never knew about steem.Agency thanks for the tip. Using it I can see that some of the members they list as " Dead " are still active on the site. They make the " Dead " list due to not posting but do visit the site and upvote. Just something to keep in mind before anyone starts removing who they follow.

That's good to know. I'll have to make sure I check steemd before I delete people. Let me know if you sign up for @dustsweeper.

Some of the " dead " accounts are upvote bots as well. In truth we shouldn't be worried about dead accounts anyways as accounts that don't post won't clog our feed. However It' s still an interesting tool to see how many that follow us are being active posters.

Congratulations @mysearchisover! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I should have 250 steem power right now?

You got a 12.50% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @mysearchisover!

@mysearchisover has set 0.100 SBD bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png
What is a bounty exactly?

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

How can I earn a bounty Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

  • @freebornangel has earned 0.040 SBD. 0.040 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @frankvvv has earned 0.041 SBD. 0.040 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 SBD from the community!
  • @mitsuko has earned 0.002 SBD. 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.002 SBD from the community!
  • @singing.beauty has earned 0.016 SBD. 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.016 SBD from the community!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44