100 Steem Power!!! :) - $1SBD? - Contest - 115

in #steem6 years ago

I hit 100 Steem Power today! :) I'm hoping to hit 200 in another month or two but we shall see.

Steem seems to be hovering around $4 today. I think it will at least hit $5 this month but we shall see.

I think if steem ever moons SBD will go down to around $1.

Today's comment winner is @blog-beginner for this comment. It seems like every day I see someone with between $10-$100 SBD's in their account that does not convert them into steem and power up. I think this puts downward pressure on the price of steem and negatively impacts our earnings and account values.

To compete in today's contest upvote this post 100% and post a comment to try and win a .01 upvote from @speedvoter if it works or otherwise a backup bot. The vote should be worth at least .02.

Wednesday 5-2

#king

Sort:  

Happy 100!

Thank you!

It is easier to get from 100 to 200, than it was from the 15 delegated to 100!

That's good to hear. :) I do remember it being frustrating having to pay off my steem "loan". lol Now I have no loan to pay off plus I get more curation and stuff.

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mysearchisover.

Wow amazing your steem power 😁😁

Thanks

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

This post has received a 32.79% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @mysearchisover. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You have been defended with a 7.87% upvote!
I was summoned by @mysearchisover.

Hello! Wish you early success!

Thank you and thank you for the upvote. I upvoted your blog post since my solo upvote doesn't count.

@fishbaitbot is luring fishes with a 40.15% upvote thanks to @mysearchisover!Send 0.05SBD/STEEM or more for a free resteem along with the upvote!
Delegate to the @fishbaitbot and get 100% of the profits which is better than all upvote bots! Click on one of the following links to delegate 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP or 5000SP.

This bot, the steembottracker and some other projects were made possible thanks to @yabapmatt. Make sure you vote for him as witness!

This post has received a 8.16% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @mysearchisover.

why do you vote on - ROI bid bots?!?!?!

What are you talking about?

you just bid twice on a bot giving everyone -8% ROI

Yeah I don't think my .10 or .20 was what killed it. lol Why do you bid so high? You should talk to the people who bid after me.

you bid on it twice why would you bid on it? do you not want to make money. also i have contacted all the people that bid on a negative ROI bid bot

I think it was positive when I bid on @estabond. You should talk to the people that bid after me. lol

it wasnt not by 0.2 i have contacted them all. do you bot your bids?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34