You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $10 steem this month? Comment contest - Burger - 114

in #steem6 years ago

$10 steem is definitely happening but by end of this.month is being too much hopeful. I can say by end of the year that can happen. Market is just out of correction and it will need time for people to regain confidence to buy and hold more steem. Plus some would be waiting for a good rate to cashout. So it will definitely take time.
I'm waiting for SBD to rise so that I can buy more steem from my accumulated SBDs

Sort:  

We had over a 100% rise last month. If steem ever moons I think SBD will have to fall. I think a big part of the problem is people on here are not very bullish on steem. The only reason I see to hold SBD's is if you are going to cash them out soon or use them for bots.

There was a time when 0.7 SBD was getting you 1 Steem. And that ratio generally reoccurs every few days. That's why most of them hold their SBD.

Yeah I wonder if steem will stay strong. I think it is undervalued and it doesn't seem like SBD should never be worth more than steem.

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mysearchisover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37