You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago


its so painful that i am not a part of the spaceforce. although i have asked to be given a role on the tech division of space force, but never got any feedback. if you so kindly would, i would love some liquid steem to pursue my dreams or better still, a slot on the spaceforce. i know you are always dim and a very generous person so i plead with you to sponsor all these listed below.

much love sir, @msytiqueblinkx

first of all, i'm a newbie to @steemjet but i've always loved the community. wasn't sure where i would be able to fit in. competed in 3 contests but won none. i am part of the @steemchurch and @farms community and they do amazing work in helping steemians grow but the work seen here at steemjet is spectacular and its no suprise that @dan himself funded all these projects. i just entered 51 reputation and my steempower is still very low however, i always wanted to help a few people as well as myself grow on steemit. i've always read articles by the like of @berniesanders and some other whale and i can perceive that this current running method isnt what you hoped for steemit when the idea was birthed. @dimimp, @dan, @god(p.s @god is strange enough just typing it), i hope you still have a vision for steemit where minnow can make something good out of themselves and their growing account.

so this is my question for you.......

do you wish for minnow like me to grow on steemit.com and acquire steem while doing that??

this question might be weird but its crucial i receive an answer. i know only a few whales who actually take their time to help on minnow on steemit.com and I hope you'll actually do that for me. I have a few projects at hand and I would appreciate if I'm funded but before that, lemme tell you who I am.

My name is Victor. I'm Nigerian and an undergraduate at the University of Benin. I'm a computer scientist but most importantly, a Web developer. I would love a space on the steemjet spaceforce.

I also am a pianist and this is a talent I perceive may be dying due to lack of personal rehearsing piano. I would be glad if you help me in this aspect. I also would like to further my learning as a programmer. This would be a plus on my resumè.
@msytiqueblinkx is also a music producer but lacking a few musical production tools. This is needed to make music. Its not mandatory you help me but it would change the life of a talented person. It would be awesome if I'm granted a spot of the steemjet spaceforce team

Also, most importantly, I am part of @farms community and it aims at helping people through the agricultural sector. It would be awesome if you could assist in funding this project.

below is the progress report of the #scfes program (steemchurch farms empowerment scheme)

https://steemit.com/farms/@farms/steemchurch-farms-farms-agricultural-empowerment-scheme

https://steemit.com/farms/@farms/steemchurch-farms-empowerment-scheme-objectives-designs-and-analysis

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@buggedout/supporting-steemchurch-farms-initiative

https://steemit.com/farms/@farms/farms-empowerment-scheme-official-launching-eradicating-poverty

https://steemit.com/farms/@farms/farms-visit-to-druid-poultry-farm-for-on-scene-inspection-and-empowerment

https://steemit.com/scfes/@farms/scfes-agreement-empowerment-entered-into-effective-in-the-order-of-sirknight-between-druids-and-farms-a-sub-community-of

farms logo.jpg

I also hope to help newbies on steemit but that won't be possible due to low steem power so it would be great if you delete to me a few, possible to help myself and others to riches.

For the request listed here, it would be great if you assist my dreams with liquid steem of any desired amount. And steem power delegation.
For the @farms #scfes project, 3000 liquid steem would be a good start. Steemjeters can also apply for the funding and it would be granted if project is established in Nigeria. @druids, being the only benefactor of this empowerment scheme can testify to this.

here is a list of my steemjet logo designs from the minimal logo

Photo_1531037023873.png

Photo_1531037046978.png

Photo_1531037094381.png

Photo_1531037129250.png

Photo_1531037221872.png

Photo_1530798416648.png

Thanks for reading and I hope an answer is given.

Flying on the wings of steem.........

Sort:  

Just sent you 100 steem welcome to SF7!

thanks a lot sir......i saw a lot more than 100steem worth............i saw hope and trust that you've placed in me by sending me steem, and making me a member of the spaceforce and for this i am greatful..........

i have a question, do the new sf7 members such as myself also get steempower?? because this would be helpful. and unlike the people requesting for the cash out option, i would very much prefer the steempower. i also hope i would get your approval because i want to start a steemjet powered initiative.......

thanks again @dimimp, @dan, @god

Hi @dimimp, I know am not a member of the SF7, but can I please get some steem from you. I have been trying to safe up some money to buy crypto's but it couldn't get the funds I needed. I'd be glad if you could support me on that. Thanks a lot @dimimp. You a great man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43