Steemit, STEEM, STEEM Dollars, STEEM Power and Wallet Explained

in #steem6 years ago

Steemit, STEEM, STEEM Dollars, STEEM Power and Wallet Explained

steemit.jpg

Hey Steemians! @mshoaib is here thanks for tuning in, today I want to talk about steam it. Steam it Calm steam a website I've been using a lot lately and one I've been earning rewards on that. I wanted to share with you, and I have in the past today. I want to talk about steam and explain a little bit more about the wallet and how it works.

It took me a while to kind of figure it out and to be honest I'm not a thousand percent on it just yet, but I think I get it enough to UM explain to you guys. What's going on if you don't know exactly what steam is, I'm have another video I'll post down in the links but it's basically a mix between Reddit and other social media where content creators can post their content at the community of boats, and those content creators get paid for the content they create.

So in other words uh you get paid for what you make and that's what we need folks, we need more people on the site and that's why I'm making these types of posts explaining how it works. So I do recommend people jump on steam it, and start out voting and sharing and buy-in to steam it. Because I'm already making money and so can you so check this out we're here at the wallet champagne crypto, and you can see I can redeem rewards about 5 cents and steam bucks or um 0.04 and steam power.

This right here guys is a result of my prior posts, so what happens is every 7 days you receive rewards for the post that you made 7 days prior. Let's look at my blog two days ago I had this post “Quick & Easy Hedgehog Slice” worth ironed about 2$ SBD, so that's being paid out I guess about today and that equals to about this I can redeem it now which I am so redeem ok, and then it takes a while to be redeemed into steam dollars and steam power. So a little bit goes into steam dollars okay once it hits fifteen dollars over here, then you could convert it into steam power steam power you guys steam power it right now is basically influence it says it influence tokens which, give you more control over post payouts and allow you to earn on curation Awards.

So wait what's that mean literally that means that your post rise to the top more the clicks, when you upload people they get paid more. So you have your work more on the network your posts are worth more, your comments, everything you do, is worth more. So you can earn more easier as well. So as you boost your steam power, you basically boost your share and the steam network.

steemits.jpg

Steam dollars they're about a dollar and then you is what it's what you would draw your rewards. Right now I'm going to go ahead and transfer I'm going to convert my Steam dollars, to steam which are the steam tokens because uh ultimately what I want to do is convert them to steam power.

The strategy right now of what I'm doing right now folks is I'm going, I'm going in here on steam it along with other steemians I think we're growing this community. The positive movements upwards and I'm basically investing my tokens reinvesting them into steam it. I encourage you guys to do the same so let's go ahead and do that right now.

We have about a really small amount these are, just off the earnings and the posts that I've just started let's convert that it takes about a three and a half days to convert into steam. Once I got the steam, I could trade these tokens with others, or I can convert it to steam power. So that I get earned more steam.

Okay champagne crypto is letting you in on the strategy here, along with some other prominent steemers, I believe in the movement of theme. I think that it's on the rise you can check out steam it. We can see some of the guys here, on steam as you upvote you get paid for the up vote, and then every seven days those post gets paid out into steam which you could withdrawn to steam dollars, or to steam power….

…And reinvest steam dollars could be traded and to direct Fiat directly, you could directly exchange that to Bitcoin or some other Fiat. Basically everything's connected now at this point, you could find ways to exchange and get it into US dollars. But we'll have another post about that we're not trying to save US dollars anymore.

Folks we've changed the mentality out here, what we're trying to do is double down on the crypto and the blockchain. So we're looking at how much tokens were earning and where which tokens are are holding value in the long term. So our you know our long-term shooters are definitely for our for Bitcoin and aetherium right now.

stem.jpg

Specifically we're reinvesting into steam it. Steam It right now is hot getting a paid for your post, unlike other website that they just basically use their users for free content, so that they can advertise to others.

This way we could earn for the content. We create, we could definitely get paid for what our time online. I think it's a great thing guys, we're moving forward. I just let you take a peek here into my account, if you guys have any questions or suggestions go ahead and drop a comment.

We're all learning together again shout out to the crypto maniacs that are tuning in I'm excited. It's a big day for crypto, we're doubling down we're trying to use sites that are functional here on the networks, on the interwebs.

Steam It seems like one of them so that's my recommendation, and again steam power, steam dollars you post people up vote. Every 7 days you get rewarded and steam you can convert that into steam dollars or steam power eventually.

Okay guys that's what we're doing out here, let me know if I explained it correctly like I said I'm still learning I'm no pro. I'm just following my intuition and my flow and it's speaking to me so thanks for tuning in to all the champagne crypto maniacs. I really appreciate it next post a real soon post I'll be doing very soon.

Follow me @mshoaib for latest posts ! Happy Steeming !

Cantaloupe Sherbet.jpg

My Other Posts:

How To Make 1000$ A Day On STEEMIT Step By Step Guide !
How To Insert Links In Your Steemit Post
Quick & Easy Hedgehog Slice
Flourless Chocolate Cake
Peanut Butter Cheesecake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43