send 0.01 -> 1.5 SBD for upvotes, send 0.5 steem for resteem

in #steem7 years ago

send 0.01 -> 1.5 SBD with your posts url to recieve upvotes, send 0.5 steem with your posts url as the memo for resteem to 7k+ followers.

Sort:  

Don't think so. I've tried this service twice with no action taken whatsoever.

sorry about that, we had a hard time connecting to nodes off and on over the past days.

We're now running our own node so our uptime should be better. Votes are cast at 30min after money is sent. Test it with 0.01 SBD, this vote should be worth more then that :P

Alright... I sent .01 sbd. We'll see what happens!

It worked. Thanks! Maybe my spirits will be renewed about your service :)

I would like to recover confidence on Minnowpond since I tranferred 1SBD 10 days ago and get no upvotes I sent a replay, without no answer, woud you be so kind to refound my tranfer please?Untitled.png

Still problems?
19 hours ago Transfer 0.030 SBD to minnowpond https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@thedolphin/bitcoin-update-9-mar-spooky-times

I don't think so that this is happening. Tried a lot of this.

I sent 0.25 SBD yesterday but my post was not resteemed

Tried yesterday no results

That is really awesome opportunity. good work @minnowpond. thanks.

I've send 0.5SBD with no response. Please resteem https://steemit.com/weather/@l5taylor/o51pd0zs as per my payment to you. I'll expect this to happen soon. Hoping to hear back and that you're not defrauding the good people on steemit. @minnowpond

I've sent 0.003 SBD in total, but have not received the upvotes. Can you look into this?

@minnowpond still not had my resteem!!

Please see payment was made.

Untitled.png

Resteem post: https://steemit.com/history/@l5taylor/historic-v-the-present-part-1

If I have no contact soon, I will have to flag. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74