DOES YOUR STORE ACCEPT STEEM?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

When will we see these stickers on the doors of our local stores?

I have seen a few stores that accept Bitcoin – but it’s not just Bitcoin that one can earn through mining, blogging, winning contests and so on. To have to exchange STEEM for Bitcoin – which then has to be exchanged for fiat – is quite complicated today. If some store in my area would offer to accept STEEM, I would come there right away!

I myself have made this sticker, so it’s free to use by anyone – although an upvote or resteem would also be appreciated. :)

I can also print out this sticker and send to you via mail – if you pay the postage fee, in STEEM.

@minimining

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Sounds realy good idea. If you want to use my stickers you can do so. I will invest in this with a small amount You can also earn sbd to the project here https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/let-s-build-a-list-of-websites-businesses-services-accepting-steem-sbd-as-payment-paying-1-sbd-per-qualified-response

Thank you for the tip! I left a comment on @timcliff’s post.

Well done @minimining! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Sweden vs South Korea
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @minimining! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Russia vs Egypt
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45