SBD $3.67 USD crazy bull run

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends really crazy PUMP on SBD happaning RIGHT NOW!

SBD

I just did a trade on all my SBD at this moment for more then double Steem. I want to share that moment with you :

Here is Block Trade exchange price ratio: SBD for Steem right now.

For me, that's the easiest way to trade without going to send to bittrix or other exchanges striaght from your wallet in your steemit account. If you never worked with block trades you can check my guides about it:

 Block Trades. FASTEST way to exchange SBD for Steem or vice versa. NO NEED to wait 3 days.

 Dear friends any trade you do is at your own risk I am sharing my experience and foresight with you. 

Thank for coming and reading my post. 

 I wish all best of luck and massive profit. 


Sort:  

thanks for sharing the information . Helpful :)

I am happy that there is acutal people that read my posts I notice you are converting SBD in Steemit in the slow 3day proces. There much options today I exchange like 9 SBD for 21Steem for a seconds using block trade you can chek there also other ways of doing this thrue the market @offgridlife made a guide about it you can chek it as well.

I am totally lost with cryptocurrency traditional . It took me an eternity to understand the equations and movements here of upvote, SBD,SP, SD etc. But I have not yet had the confidence to deal in buying and selling. I wish some good soul would explain it time like to a baby ! 😊. Articles like yours give me some conceptual idea. I will definitely read @offgridlife's post on it. His posts too are very enlightening !

And we definitely read your posts 😊

I just do it all within Steemit using the "Market" button in my Steem Dollar Wallet ....

Yep sure it's okay whichever way you like to do it. I just don't want to wait 3 days; the exchange rate will change many times for these three days. And Block Trades will take care of that for me in seconds and not days.

Yes ... As a test 3 days ago I did $1 SBD through the Market and made $2 .... and another $1SBD through the 3.5 day transfer and got .99 Steem

Thanks for coming I didnt know about that option now I do . Thanks man I learn something new from you. Good luck and I wish you to make good profit!

You too... I was happy to figure this out a few weeks ago and converted $50 SBD into $100 of Steem

I checked @offgridlife's post. It is great. I needed this step-by-step tutorial, @mihail.tsvetkov. thank you 😊

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mihail.tsvetkov. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74