What's going on here?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

The interest over the crypto market is decreasing day by day, at least this is the only way I can understand this:

image.png

What do you think, is there any other reason behind it?


Some posts that you might be interested in:

image.png

Sort:  

The get rich quick people who bought high are now doing their second favourite thing... Selling low.

That's a good point :))

It's $ 0.976 already. Think positive!

I like how you think! What I remember is that one year ago everybody was talking about crypto and now, I barely hear anybody pronouncing the word. This intrigues me most :D

Guess we'll just have to wait and see; it's not the first time prices have fallen, and It won't be the last

That's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87