[WELCOMEDAY] Welcoming newbies on STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Welocme.png

The newbies is crucial for STEEM success. And when one appears and make a proper introduction it’s just rude not to welcome him/her properly.

Each day I’ll welcome one new person in #introduceyourself tag with a warm comment and full upvote. If each of us will do the same, STEEM will feel mush warmer for a newcomers. Let’s do it!

@dnz - Crytpo&Books&Self-development Blog
@monica1 - PHOTOGRAPHY AND COSPLAYER
@venross - introduction
@irfaaan - introduction
@abstrox - Abstract artist


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

I truly think it's awesome that you do this. And I agree with your point that if everyone else did the community would probably feel much warmer. However as a new guy myself, the biggest problem I face is trying to figure out how everything works. I wish that there was some form of a basic tutorial for understanding the platform. You are very generous to be this way though. More should be like you.

Thank you.

thank you very much, for mentioning my account in your post.
I feel very honored

;)

sadly you picked the wrong person he/she an id thief who is already flagged by steemcleaners

It's not mistaken that he who does nothing

liars do not be trusted

welcome to the era of freedom

great man... really amazing work...👍

I agree !! So I dont ask to follow me just two tips for the newbies!

Welcome.....
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

good man... really excellent work. thanks for @master-set

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84