Glad to join steemit. Hope steemians accept my entry in family.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemers
Here is Irfan Khan from Lahore Pakistan. First of all i told you guys how i enterd in this wonderland.
After listening the stories about steemit. I was confused about it but my friend @vishaq told me benefits and convinced me to join this world.
I had deactivate my Facebook account and apply for steemit account. After 3 days my account was confirmed and steemit authority issed me password.
So now im part of this community.
Im student of graduation in university of punjab. My hobbies are playing cricket, football and im birds lover.
image
Hope you appreciates my entey. I will try to creat good content.
Follow me @irfaaan

Sort:  

Hi there and welcome, @irfaan

You don't necessarily need to drop a Facebook to use STEEM. But anyway - good luck here.

You are welcome to steemit @irfaaan

Welcome irfan,

Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Welcome to steemit irfaaan! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

I wonder and honestly its a rare encounter hearing about playing a cricket. How to play one of these bro?

Hi, welcome on Steemit. Feel free to join our Discord channel to learn more about Steemit and life! See you out there
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82