Know Your Steem Witnesses # 4

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Steemians! It's going to be another wonderful time with @maryfavour on know your Steem witnesses # 4 hangout.

IMG_20180307_182039_969.jpg

This program has been running for the past four (4) weeks. Check out last week's know your Steem witnesses # 3.
The segment ask me anything Wednesday (AMAWED) happens the same day in the channel designated for it in @redfishpillar discord.

Program for know your witness # 4 hangout for today will be as follows

Date: Wednesday, 14th of March, 2018
Time: 8 pm - 9 pm (CET, Nigeria local time)
Venue: Know Your Witnesses channel,
@redfishpillar discord
Topic: @timcliff's witness & projects; Quick Start Guide , Reports from the witnesses , @curie's witness & latest update


Follow @maryfavour & @redfishpillar


U5dtWDWNAa4LvcKUJxJWXjJLzxF3dmz.gif

Thank you for reading and participating.
Sort:  

Great innovation ....nice post...thanks for sharing....

You are welcome, @sumanbiswas 👍. Cheers.

@maryfavour, mama the first #knowyourwitness I attended, I really learnt alot, that was my first time to know more about steem witnesses, I will make it a date with you again today, I can't afford to learn a new thing today.

To anyone who wants to learn more about steem witnesses and their respective projects, I will advice you join us by 8pm and I believe you will never regret doing so.

REMEMBER, NO KNOWLEDGE IS LOST

Hello, @mike4christ. Firstly, thank you for making the banner. It was a good thing you attended the first know your witnesses hangout & I'm glad that you learnt a lot. It was also a learning experience for me. See you later!

it's my pleasure madam, see you in the class soon as am already running to meet you there

Informative@maryfavour

I look forward to learn more from the KYSW(know your steemit witnesses). Great work @maryfavour

Thanks ma for everything you have been doing in helping minnows and newbies. I was on the discord channel yesterday, thou I came in late, but it was a great one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54