You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Good day sir @dimimp
Thanks once again for your reply concerning my movie movie production... Below is the script u asked for(clink on the link below)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1NKpy0WPWNvZIHFgjY8v2vGvC9Qtx8Jep/view?usp=drivesdk
Like I said before, it's a tv series and a comic one that everyone who understands English can relate with... Thou that's the rough script I sent to you as it is not edited yet... From the 4000steem budget I gave you, I planned to pay professional script writers to help edit and make the script more professional and we immediately proceed with production after we are done with audition other actors cus the script require alot of actors.... I have a total of 52episodes already map out and is going to be on tv for over a year. Sir believe me when I say your money won't be wasted as the script is a very powerful one that Nigerians and other African countries as well as those who love comedy and Nigeria productions(nollywood) would love..... Thank you so much once again @dimimp for your support and sponsorship to this project...

THE BUDGET ONCE AGAIN IS OVER 4000STEEM DUE TO THE CURRENT RATE TO NAIRA(Nigeria currency)

#sf6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59