Sort:  

Good day sir @dimimp
Thanks once again for your reply concerning my movie movie production... Below is the script u asked for(clink on the link below)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1NKpy0WPWNvZIHFgjY8v2vGvC9Qtx8Jep/view?usp=drivesdk
Like I said before, it's a tv series and a comic one that everyone who understands English can relate with... Thou that's the rough script I sent to you as it is not edited yet... From the 4000steem budget I gave you, I planned to pay professional script writers to help edit and make the script more professional and we immediately proceed with production after we are done with audition other actors cus the script require alot of actors.... I have a total of 52episodes already map out and is going to be on tv for over a year. Sir believe me when I say your money won't be wasted as the script is a very powerful one that Nigerians and other African countries as well as those who love comedy and Nigeria productions(nollywood) would love..... Thank you so much once again @dimimp for your support and sponsorship to this project...

THE BUDGET ONCE AGAIN IS OVER 4000STEEM DUE TO THE CURRENT RATE TO NAIRA(Nigeria currency)

#sf6

Hello sir why do you ignore me even when i need you most.

I have made this request for weeks now Without you even reading it.

I know my intention will help a lot of people.

I want to use this medium to seek for fund that is liquid steem to kick off a project I have been working tirelessly to make sure that my dream of becoming the greatest chef is achieved.

I am about to open an account with the name steemjet-kitchen where we will show the greatest chef and display our talents of our local foods.

Pls sir of need assistant of 700steem to kick of the project.

I had to invest 70 steem to EOS and LTC.

700steem will be enough for the project sir.

Advertisement 150steem

african dish contest 200

know your food Contest 150steem

cook for steem contest 200

total =700 steem

here are some of my foods

IMG_20180719_104518_145.JPG
IMG_20180719_104506_815.JPGIMG_20180714_171950_008.JPG

PREACHING CRYPTOCURRENCY TO KIDS

All efforts to reaching out to you on your recent post has proved abortive.
I also humbly seek for your assistance concerning tuition fees payment for my four(4) kid siblings. The first is going to proceed into a college of education, the second is supposed to be in the second phase of senior secondary school(SS2) but wasted a year at home due lack of funds to sponsor him, now a new session is here again, I don't want him to stay at home, pls help @dimimp! The third and fourth are twin, and they have just graduated from primary to secondary school.
The expenses to expend is huge for the family to get each one of them enrolled respectively. As calculated, we'll need about 600steems for a start since they are enrolling into public(government) owned schools (public schools are not as expensive as private schools).
Whatever measure of your support will be highly appreciated.

Please come to our aid @dimimp & I see this as a way to preach cryptocurrency to kids, one of steemjet's key points because I'll definitely let them know the source of the funds if it eventually comes.

Thanks.

1st Entry 80b507a1-4af0-42c1-b690-d631511428c7.gif

2nd Entry

videotogif_2018.08.10_14.40.11.gif

3rd Entry
videotogif_2018.08.10_14.47.07.gif

Well @dimimp, you have bless me by giving me a slot to be a space force member (7) in the steemjet community. and i did made a promise which i have to fullfil and that is bring the world of crypto to everyone door steps just as i have been doing
So me and @xinese a space member 7 and come up with the first ever steemjet writing contest .. This contest is aimed at teaching the public the recent, best, ways , how to invest , in the cryptocurrencies world.
We fo believed that not everyone in this community knows the ways,the right tools ,what appropriate time , and so on to invest in crypto. This is why we came up with the #steemjetwriters .

With this, different cryptocurrencies would be taught,the best ways to achieve a maxmum yield from it, the best time to invest in it (if found interesting ) e.t.c The first contest has been put up, which is the DigiByte and we just need a little steem of 500steem to spice or simulate the contestants. Prices Tags have been fixed . Just send the steem to the @steemjetwriters account, We all ready have entries coming in little by little. so we will not afford to start what we can't finish.
This is the link to the post
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetwriters/digibyte

cjofficial( #sp7) ready to be at our service.

Thank you Sir @dimimp for the Steem, indeed! you are so dim and generous...Concerning the collaboration, I have never met with any of the SF member...For now am just working on my own.....Thank You Sir @dimimp for the privilege...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68