You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RobinHood Whale Initiave - Community Feedback Needed

in #steem8 years ago

hi,

I listed this problem and your suggestions here in the comments;
https://steemit.com/steam-ideas/@luminousvisions/steam-ideas-voting-contest-which-is-the-best-idea-this-month-august-2016

together with many other #steem-ideas, so, people can vote for what they consider the best idea or the most urgent problem to be solved

once every month I will make a top-list of the previous month, in the hope to get some whale's attention and get the problems solved

cheers

Sort:  

I know this is not plagiarism... but dude....
https://steemit.com/steem-ideas/@beanz/give-steem-ideas-your-love

Come up with your own ideas!

I did ... I listed the problems/solutions in the comments instead of the article, so people can vote for it; that's my idea and I think it's good :)

chill out, I'm just trying something out

I guess I should have asked first, sorry about that, I got too excited

we can work together ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68