You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on the Price of Steem [video]

in #steem8 years ago

Have I "brown nosed" with all my posts, or just this one? As a curator, I disagree regarding the votes that count. Minnow votes are important indicators for those with larger investments in SP to decide who and what to vote for. I say "who" because authors who consistently put out good content get added to vote bots which automatically vote up content. Over time, I've been added and removed to several, I think.

You said "pretty said" in your first comment which I assume is just a typo, but it's an example of something important. If you don't care enough to edit your comments and provide meaningful insight other than just "You're sticking your face in someone else's ass for their pleasure" than I don't see how you expect to be taken seriously here or treated with respect. You may have really great, important ideas, but if that's how you go about building relationships, you may not get much attention to your ideas.

Sort:  
  1. You are correct about my representation of my ideas! [I do suck at that, and I tend to be totally honest regarding my own weaknesses, as I am for to others ]
  2. I feel a great pain... Steem(it) could be great...just a few minor in my view changes are needed.... I just have little hope they will ever come to life...because @dan and friends are so full of themselves ...and their own greatness, to hear the BELL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44