Tips From A Steem Guru: 3 Challenges On The Steem Blockchain- Do Not Miss A Whale Upvote

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians,

P1060004.JPG

Is It Worth To Post?

As you may all know **#100daysofsteem **is currently running on the ***@steemitblog **and @steemcurator01 with 1 million stems provides the necessary upvote power.
At the moment there are 3 challenges and you can earn a nice upvote.
As a blogger you often think that your posts are not worth it, either you think your content is bad and you get nothing for it or you think it is too good and you get too little for your effort.
This is different with these challenges.
I usually post via the Appics application on the Steem blockchain and there I can only post to 1 image and the text editability is not motivating to write a lot but even with a simple post I got upvotes between 79 Cent and 1.79 Dollar from @steemcurator01 for it. Big thanks for that.

So now to the challenges:

My Favorite Local Shop

https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-32-monday-challenge-my-favorite-local-shop

My Favorite Place To Eat

https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-34-wednesday-challenge-my-favorite-place-to-eat

5 Things about My Country

https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-36-friday-challenge-5-things-about-my-country

Give It A Try

Just go with it. You will definitely get a post done on one of the topics mentioned above.
Once you have written your article, you will need to post it in the comment section of the challenge article.

Have fun and success

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Yeah man, i am preparing to love abput my country within five things, thanks to reminding it.

Thank you for this.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54