You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are all a bunch of cowards!

in #steem7 years ago

I suggested this 7 months ago. I got flagged for it, and an auto-flag bot was created and funded by Transisto to follow me around and auto downvote all my votes.

Then, Tim Cliff ripped off the idea, right down to ALMOST THE EXACT SAME TITLE, and flagged me repeatedly in that same thread.

This place is a dumpster fire of hypocrites. The problems is not figuring out what to fix, it's getting the cartel to fix it.

When in Rome...

Sort:  

yes that is ridiculous and sad @lexiconical ! @timcliff is an old timer here and its disappointing to hear that he has behaved like this to you ( I always saw him as one of the founding fathers of steemit !!

We really need a way to stop things like this happening.

Thank you for your story...
Any ideas on how strong folks like us can at least benefit the most from this roman system while using it? Cheers @lonestarpoet

Much love and respect for u @lexiconical for still being here. Even after those bigger accounts started to bully u. Respect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68