You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Amazing Reasons to Invest into Steem Power for Entrepreneurs

in #steem7 years ago

Great and concise summary. You covered these in far fewer words than I could have. In particular, some like #4 we, as a community, tend to get bogged down in lengthy debates on.

Steem is certainly a tool with diverse applications.

Sort:  

Sometimes it is helpful to shorten your words. Usually we use 90% more words than necessary. It is an art and usually I am not the best at it. Seemed to have worked out well here, though.

Yep, although oddly enough, they will often teach you the opposite in school.

Hey, I just wanted to let you know that I wrote a follow-up post to this one:

💰 10 Amazing Uses For Your Steem Dollars

I'll try to check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82