Chilling... who is for the past and who is for the future?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I could get negative attention for this, but I am used to it - and hey negative attension is better then nothing, right?....

Joen Overgaard Møller is the old friend, that I had to "unfriend" on facebook last night... I talk about it in the video. Married to Trine Møller.

The common friend from the past, that I talk about, who works at the Nationalbank in Denmark (for maybe 10 years or more), is Klaus Theill Jensen.

Great people right?

Joenovergaardchristensen75621.png

Steem on!

Lasse

signature-LasseEhlers469ea.png

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64