STEEM.GLOBAL Faucet Back Online! - FREE STEEM FOR EVERYONE!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

After the untimely demise of the original STEEM.GLOBAL faucet caused by an early morning fat finger event.. I am very please to announce I've finally got the chance to get the STEEM.GLOBAL seed node and STEEM faucet back online and operational! Payouts have been increased to 0.050 STEEM every 24 hours per user. Feel free to sign up today (old accounts were destroyed, oops) and receive 0.050 STEEM just for showing up!

Visit while logged into your account each day to collect some free STEEM. You can power it up, send it to a friend, power it up or trade it for other coins. Whatever you would like to do with your daily free STEEM is up to you.

24 Hours Only Get 0.05 STEEM When You Sign Up!

Create a free account on STEEM.GLOBAL and visit every day for more STEEM!

50% of Liquid STEEM From the Payout of This Post Sent to Fuel the Faucet!


Want to Aide in The Development of MORE Cool STEEM Stuff?

Vote @klye for Witness!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Please destroy my account again!
I like the result:

Hahahahaha. Yeah I figured after nuking the site and all accounts / balances would make up for it.

My way of saying "Thanks for not calling me a mongoloid guys". :D

Hola , tengo una pregunta...
al momento de verificar la cuenta en Steem.Global, se pone la fecha de verificacion de la cuenta en Steemit, o la fecha del día en que uno se registro en Steem.Global, Gracias C:

Everyone???

Yes spbesner even you if you don't go all crazy on it. :D

cool I'm just going to give it to someone who will appreciate it

Hey my message wouldnt go through on the site I just noticed a small issue I was having was I clicked withdraw I noticed i had an extra .001 on it and i can't find a way to clear the checkout. Then I made it worse lol. I can wait to let it build up to where got it up to messing around trying to clear it but if it was put in for say 100 Steem it would've sucked. Figure just let you know.

Thanks man for pointing out the rounding issue!

Will get it sorted out here. Cheers man and thank you again for the comprehensive feedback and bug report. :)

It is great to see it back online! I used it pretty often when I first started with Steemit, but I have forgotten it lately, so it is cool to see that it is back up again ;)

Took a while.. Far longer than I had planned actually. But really glad it's spreading STEEM again to those in need.

Was it down for long? It is a really nice initiative, and I think faucets like this one is really good for the community!

Roughly a month or so. Hardfork 16 took it out and I had a hell of a time getting binaries to run on the system the faucet operates on. Finally got the front end rebuilt and the back end communicating so she's good to go again!

amen to that.

YES! Yes ! YES! :)

Finally back online!

Neat. I never transferred all my days of steem visits to the first one at all, I just left it there. I tried once to transfer it, it wouldn't work and then went offline a couple days afterwards

Have a nice weekend man

Should be able to transfer it now Barry. I unfortunately deleted all the old site by nuking the working directory so all the old balances were lost.. D:

Making it up though with the 0.05 STEEM a day payouts as long as they can last.

Have a good weekend man.

You too brother. When I found steem.global I copied the url and sent it to a pile of people who did not know about it!

yeah, I was looking over the old posts, other people had the same issues as me, on the old site, I lost about 3 weeks worth or so.

How is your new place man???? I am excited for you

They new place is eh.. not sure if I'll stay here or look for something cheaper.. and I managed to smash my dresser unloading it and lose a wheel on my office chair somewhere in the 35 minutes drive but other than that ok I guess.

Keeping an eye on the classifieds in town. While it's a nice place if I can move to something cheaper with less pets and people coming and going I'll likely do that.

rofl. thanks man. Appreciate it

Hopefully these amped up payouts catcch you up on where you were for your steem.global hoarding.

Just signed up mate. Will see how it goes. :)

Sorry that I've missed your announcement. I registered again and the faucet is working. Thanks!

One thing though. The links on the main page - account and sponsors are not working for me. Using Chrome on Windows...

Thanks for the heads up Ervin! Will check it out shortly!

No need to apologize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44