You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM.GLOBAL Faucet Back Online! - FREE STEEM FOR EVERYONE!

in #steem8 years ago

It is great to see it back online! I used it pretty often when I first started with Steemit, but I have forgotten it lately, so it is cool to see that it is back up again ;)

Sort:  

Took a while.. Far longer than I had planned actually. But really glad it's spreading STEEM again to those in need.

Was it down for long? It is a really nice initiative, and I think faucets like this one is really good for the community!

Roughly a month or so. Hardfork 16 took it out and I had a hell of a time getting binaries to run on the system the faucet operates on. Finally got the front end rebuilt and the back end communicating so she's good to go again!

amen to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44