Looking for interesting authors to curate.

in #steem4 years ago

I am looking for people who have amazing posts but do not get the support from other manual curators or at least dont get them 60% times.

So i look for people who do cool stuff and do not get noticed or get noticed but rarely.

image.png

The topics im interested:

  • food
  • photography
  • drawing
  • movie/series reviews (very interested in this!)
  • music

Languages accepted:

  • english
  • french
  • german
  • chinese

Share your latest post in the comments. I will vote max 1 post a day. Posts with ie 1 photography of yours are fine I do not need to read a wall of text, yet needs to be original. I have always hated on people making 1 page of text which could be put in one line and i go by this rule every time i post stuff since 2013. Hence i don't need the story of your life attached to the picture.

I will not say who i chose, i will just sometimes vote or not. I will check all entrances though.

You can share your friends and you can share yourself. I have no problems with self-promotion.

Why not other topics? Because i have enough of other people to vote on yet I feel i don't have enough in these topics. Especially that my friends who been here and posted about those... quit or disappeared.


REAL WAYS TO MAKE PASSIVE INCOME FROM CRYPTOCURRENCY - DOWNLOAD FREE EBOOK NOW

Join My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of Bitcoin and Ethereum Loans with unique newsletter and hidden tips for subscribers!

Sort:  

checking all not replying ot everyone but dont worry just too much writing

Wow! You can understand 4 languages. I can only speak understand English and Malay. Upvoted!

i can speak a bit of russian also but cant read/write

I'll give it a shot, hopefully you like my amateur work. Thanks for the look...
https://steemit.com/hive-177682/@shoemanchu/neoxian-city-photo-challenge-week-14-winter

Posted using Partiko Android

Farming is a very technical knowledge application task but most people so not know this, Many people think its off work or dirty jobs for the poor whiçh I believe it a wrong perceptive of thinking. Thanks for voicing out to help others as well. Thanks again sir

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a hobby photographer and traveler, but I also love to write restaurant reviews. Have a look at my latest post.

https://steemit.com/tasteem/@betterthanhome/tasteem-f64927

@kingscrown, Kindly find my below piece for your reference.

https://steempeak.com/hive-174578/@chireerocks/impacts-of-movies-on-human-beings

Keep up with this Initiative and i want to appreciate this Content Boosting effort.

Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

No farming? Lol 😀 poor farmers 😭😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

farmers are never poor as they have free food ;)

Hahahaha. That's what so many people believe even from old. We need more assistance as well. Thanks.

I am not sure if you into cannabis strain Reviews at all? I do them a reg and would love to get some extra support.

I also started a sub-community to weedcash for the reviews https://steempeak.com/c/hive-182996/created

My bad if this was not really what you wanted

Sweet, glad to have you following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71