Play of lights in Historical Town

in Old_Gems4 years ago

Turning on the streets of the city Giovinazzo, a city that overlooks the sea and has a beautiful historic center, well preserved and clean. In the evening my wife and I toured the many alleys and streets of the historic center and we were fascinated by the beauty of the details that only the artificial light could highlight.


The artificial lights in fact illuminate particular areas of the alleys and simultaneously accentuate some areas of shade. Cars are not allowed here and people can freely walk the streets. I like the idea of using different lights: white, warm and blue.


A nice sense of peace has enveloped us and I have given a little vent to my hobby of photographing the places where I am, but trying to capture the details. I am certainly not an expert photographer but my Redmi Note 7 and my passion mo give great satisfaction and I hope to be able to pass them on to you too.

Thanks for taking the time to read this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94