You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Jumped 100 Positions on Alexa Rank in Just 4 Days - This Is How You Can Help It Become a Top-100 Site

in #steem7 years ago

Plus something I have just seen and thrilled me!

One of the blog posts I shared in twitter was liked and shared by the Trouble Notes themselves!

thetroublenotes.png

Sort:  

And to continue with this .. @thetroublenotes are now in steemit! Yeah!

thetroublenotes.jpg

are they a big deal ? That account is new and they have resteemed you! They probably registered thanks to you!

Well, they are new, talented and promising in my opinion.
Yes, they signed up after my post here about them :)
They have a 106K following in facebook and 8.8K following in youtube.
I have seen that they started uploading in dtube too!
What I find important is that they are giving steemit a chance :)
And more people might follow this example :)
(I made a rhyme!! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50