Missing a few votes - investigating

in #steem5 days ago

I've seen a few votes missing - but I do not see error logs - thus still investigating, meantime I'll vote those manually. Comment below if the posts are not voted.

image.png

image.png

Steem to the Moon🚀!

Sort:  

Sure. I checked, it was voted already. just a bit delayed.

So far I voted for you as a witness. I have 29 out of 30 votes remaining. What else do I have to do? If you can explain in few words, I'll appreciate it. I only opened the account in 2018 but I didn't spend time on it. I'd like to understand more, thank you

You can set witness proxy to me so you don't need to worry about voting separately. https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

image.png

Thank you. I'll do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37