You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 SBD Mega Giveaway Contest: New Milestone - 60 Reputation Score!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Congrats Ken! Have been following you since day one and i must say you're a very hardworking and passionate person and are thus very well deserving of this. A week or so ago, I was reading one of your posts and i was certainly wasn't as informed and enlightened as you, just know it taught me a lot that day. So I can tell you've done countless hours of research, because Climbing the ladder of reputation from 50 - 60 is not an easy thing compare to 25-50. I know you have really put in several efforts to achieve this.

You deserve many more milestones ahead. Today is the day when you can sit relaxed and have a review of your journey till now. Don't forget to sip on the beer while going through. :)

Amazing man you are with endless possibilities. For now, just enjoy!

cheers.

Sort:  

@jordanlove I always enjoy reading the comments you leave on my posts. Appreciate you bud and am super happy to be serving the community with inspiration and motivation. Cheers to you my friend.

-Ken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72