Sort:  

The World Cup is one of those events that always unites us and keeps us happy even for a short period of time; even those who do not like soccer very much, they start to like it a little ... I love the first logo presented, the cup was very cool and the essence of STEEMJET is not lost, very good work that you achieved friend. Also the second one pleases me very much, the wake that surrounds the cup is very good.

now we're talking buddy!

magnificent!

I need material for 1 whole post a day (this is killing me, I am so unorganized, this show moves way too fast for me!) and these 2 images are perfect!

thank you so much for the help
wish me luck!

As I have always said, you are my great inspiration in Steemjet. You do not need luck because you have everything that is needed. I'm glad you like it I hope it will work for some post

Hello sir I really want to be an SF pilot and came up with a great idea, first of it's kind.. I have written a story for steemjet sir..

Please sir @dimimp do check it out and consider making me an SF.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@prayzz/saving-the-world-a-short-steemjet-story

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84