Where Are You? Steem. Wow. Sounds STEEMY!

in #steem7 years ago

The name of this website sounds hot and steamy like a hot romantic shower or something that you would expect in a novel for women and not for men who never cry. Right? No. Actually, real men wear pink but I'm new to Steam It and to bit coin and other things like that but the future is hot even in a non-sexual way and I think it is kind of funny to make jokes even if others are not laughing but this website is a step in the right direction. Keep up the good work everybody. Today is my first day here and I am happy to be here and I am American born in Oregon in 1985 and moved to teach English in Vietnam in 2012 which was 4 years ago and I miss USA but I am happy for people and life and everything.
.
follow me and I'll follow you and upvote me too
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN
.
2013-11 LP 01.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @joeyarnoldvn :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

follow me and I'll follow you and upvote me too
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN

Welcome to steemit.com. I too am a newbie. Just signed in yesterday and still learning the ins and out of this platform.

Awesome job you're doing there. Welcome :D

Cool deal..... welcome!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

Followed

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43