1 Steem = less than a dollar.

in #steem8 years ago

Not sure what to say but "Buy as much as you can".

This opportunity doesn't come easily.

I'm buying.

Sort:  

At the rate it's going we might see 10cents sooner than we think. I hope this wil be a wake up call to make things change.

Yup I'm moving some more cash into Coinbase/Bitcoin acct tonight so I can make a purchase while it's "low". Not much, because I need to pay off credit card debt still at the moment, but I think we all know this site is going to explode to millions of users eventually. Somebody needs to tell Dave Ramsey that digital is the new emergency fund.

Yeah! You spotted it already in your masterpiece: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jholdsworthy/stop-the-federal-reserve-from-scamming-you-use-steem

We started a cause to change this! We believe that "The important thing to understand about a currency, is that when both buyers and sellers of goods other than currency are banking in a particular currency, the currency gains value because it is not being sold off" as @l0k1 summarizes here: https://steemit.com/usesteem/@l0k1/let-s-all-get-steem-really-happening

Kindly invite you join #UseSTEEM, together we can make the change happen!

-- @develcuy

The ship is sinking ... or may be thinking? The falling looks stabble. Let's see :)

Where's my crystal ball...?

I don't have anything to invest with except the pennies I earn here on steemit.... I'd love for this price fall to only be a buying opportunity, but it may never bounce out of this lull... Only time will tell.

How to buy steem @jholdsworthy, I mean what are the processes?

very good time to buy ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14