You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and Why Delegate Steem Power? SP Delegation Tutorial!

in #steem6 years ago

@introvert-dime thank you very much for your upvote and comment, I am glad that the post is useful for you.

On SteemD I see you are not voting for any witnesses yet which is normal with about only 5% of users on Steem voting for a witness. Meanwhile, witness votes are the most important we make on Steem because witnesses create our blockchain in real time and are our chosen community leaders.

The easiest way to fully participate is to choose one person we trust as a "proxy" to make all of our witness votes for us. Will you please either add me to your witness votes or set me as a proxy at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because this will empower you to indefinitely support me for witness and increase the funding for @budgets?

Sort:  

You've got my vote right now. It my first vote for witness.

Oh, pardon me. It's the second;-)

I voted for you, you might as well be my first witness vote since this gives me a bit better idea on what's actually happening here.

I just joined Steemit. I wrote an article on facebook copying crypto.
How do I vote and witness?
Please follow me and vote for my article.
Thanks,
Ed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95