You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO BE A SUCCESS ON STEEMIT ! and how I intend of achieving this (Part 1).

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you for such valuable information, there is so much I can take from your comment. I, like many am still trying to learn as much as I can to help improve my posts. The headline is still one I am unsure about when writing. I believe many think they can just post and earn without the quality of their content. I am putting in great effort to try and improve upon my work. Do you have any useful information about post styling? Other posts I read, write using some kind of word press tool? This would help me greatly, it is something I need and want to learn.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61