You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO BE A SUCCESS ON STEEMIT ! and how I intend of achieving this (Part 1).

in #steem7 years ago

Hey Jason,

Thanks for the post, you got some great info there and it is really important to share such info, as there are many noobs like me out there trying to figure our their way around steemit.

After couple of weeks on the platform my self, I can say that i learned that it is really important to put effort in you posts, in your comments, basically in all your interactions on the network (including the chat).

It is important not to look at steemit as a way to make money, but rather as a great platform to connect with like minded people, the cryptocoins are just an insentive to keep you genuine and make an effort.

I believe if you concentrate on making great content, writing and rewriting it untill it looks and reads well, make sure to add high quality pictures, perhaps a video...and make sure you put **a lot ** of effort in your titles, it can be the main thing of the rise or the fall of your post - i started to use this headline analyzer tool and it seems to be working not bad, if you make an effort it should pay off, there is no such thing as free money.

Another thing i would suggest is joining relevant telegram, facebook, steemit chat to get to know new people that might decide to follow and later upvote your posts, but dont push it...just be genuine and try to make new digital friends :)

So good luck to you Jason, and good luck to you all!

@carpedimus

Sort:  

Thank you for such valuable information, there is so much I can take from your comment. I, like many am still trying to learn as much as I can to help improve my posts. The headline is still one I am unsure about when writing. I believe many think they can just post and earn without the quality of their content. I am putting in great effort to try and improve upon my work. Do you have any useful information about post styling? Other posts I read, write using some kind of word press tool? This would help me greatly, it is something I need and want to learn.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61