Sort:  

I dont mind the disagreement : ) He has had that site for a long time!

How do you feel about disagreement with rewards?
We still have themarkymark flagging steembounty because they get $3
https://steemworld.org/@themarkymark he last flagged them 3 days ago

How do you feel about disagreement with rewards?

Hm, I am currently flagging all trending posts on HIVE with a pending reward greater than 80 dollars to send some of that money back into the rewards pool. :)
In case of @haejin I also disagree with his rewards, so yes, to a certain degree I am in favour of these kind of flags.

The mistake bernie made was after I was commenting on ALL of his abusive spam, he decommissioned that group of accounts but started flagging the same people with the ranchor and haejin accounts the next day.
I keep a very close eye on things when i think the situation calls for it.

https://steemit.com/newsteem/@joe.public/pyzmt9

That is the link to the first public comment I made about it to preparedwombat. here is the txt in case you have trouble getting to the comment with the info.

Hey @ preparedwombat this may be amusing or of interest to you.

You may want to take a look at @ transisto's posts.
I was aware that bernie loved to taunt him so I went looking for when he last flagged @ transisto
Then I looked at who started flagging him after that day. Guess who started flagging him? lol yep @ ranchorelaxo and @ haejin

This is the link to the last flag by bernie of to the @ transisto's posts
https://steemd.com/bitcoin/@transisto/great-ressource-by-pieter-wuille-to-learn-about-and-test-bitcoin-miniscripts

and it took a few more posts before he was being attacked by @ ranchorelaxo and @ haejin
That on its own does not mean anything at all, but it is an interesting coincidence don't you think?

Check it out if you want. The original post was:
https://steemit.com/newsteem/@preparedwombat/the-haejin-and-ranchorelaxo-travelling-fun-show

My comments are not visible but if you click the link to my my comment without opening in a new tab it should work.

Edit
Bernie had previously been flagging preparedwombat
I made a mistake it was not the next day, it was two or three I can not remember exactly.

@transisto had flagged @haejin quite often, and I think that explains the retaliation flaggs of @ranchorelaxo and @haejin well enough ...

I know I am right and if you can be bothered to go back six months and look who Justin (bernies real name) was flagging with his prominent attack accounts and who took over after that, you would would know for sure as well.
But I was thinking that ranchorelaxo was one of his accounts right from the beginning when it was initiated.
But people will believe what feels comfortable. I am ok with that.

bloom is a retard in this department....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32