You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@dimimp-

Hi @dimimp, how you doing, how's work? I guess it's stressful, your doing a very great job. Going straight to the point, I have been following steemjet closely for a while now and it's growing very fast, I couldn't help notice its very stressful and that why I am offering you something you don't have. Time, loads of works are on your head, I have a suggestion that would help release some of the stress on your head.

What if I told you that you could just login to Steemit and monitor all steemjet activities in one post, activities include- your liquid Steem distribution, achievement and project of the divisions of steemjet e.g steemjetrecords, steemjet contest and all. with the help of my idea which I want to name steemjet-secretariat

steemjet Secretariat would help you monitor all steemjet activities. it would help you avoid errors in liquid Steem distribution. it would also give you updates of all activities under steemjet

.e.g

steemjet Secretariat weekly report

Liquid Steem distribution for date so to date so

a total of this amount of Steem was distributed......
the following users were beneficiaries of the distribution......

Project updates and progress report

steemjet records have done this and that
steemjet photography were able to do this and that
steemjet art were able to do this and that

Request for funds

John requested...... amount of liquid Steem {says it's payment for.......}

steemjet records request..... amount of liquid Steem { funding required to do.......}

Request for Steem power delegation

no request for delegation was made..

this way the community would be more organized and there would be less errors
The steemjet-secretariat will only need 4 workers
General secretary- coordinate all affairs of the steemjet-secretariat
project secretary- coordinate all projects of Steem jet
financial secretary - monitor all financial records for Steem jet
Public relations officer

then I recommend the following people to be workers of the Secretariat with me

me my self @izzrael, @jesse12(SF member), @claire2k17 (a student of accounting, very good at finance) and @mickyscofield

it won't cost much for you

3000 Steem per month for the service, that is 750 Steem for each of us 750*4= 3000.... I believe this is much little than the stress you face.

Logopit_1539677446340.jpg

please leave a reply and if you have any modifications and additions please let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55