Sort:  

thank you very much @dimimp has trusted me as a member of steemjet ... of course I will be even more creative in designing the steemjet logo.

Loading...

Good day @dimimp
I will be glad if i can get paid for STEEMFEST, SF3 PAYOUT and payment for MY VIDEO PRODUCTION in your next power down
Here is my entry for steemjet record logo contest
IMG-20180829-WA0009.jpg

THIS RAP IS DOPE

......Enjoy it
https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/blessed-money_free-style

ENJOY THIS AUDIO RAP...AS NO FUND TO MAKE THE VIDEO OF THIS RAP AS YOU HAVE ONCE IGNORE AND NEGLECTED MY PROPOSAL TO FUND MY PREVIOUS MUSIC

https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/blessed-money_free-style

Peter pypar is my producer

I hereby request for some gears (2000 steem) to make the production of this video...

I will be glad you sponsor me with 2000 steem to carry out the project

#i trust you @dimimp
Thanks @dimimp

Boss I am very unhappy because you left us.
Please don't go away from us. We are only here just because of you.
😢😢😢😢😢😢

Boss I am very unhappy because you left us.
Please don't go away from us. We are only here just because of you.
😢😢😢😢😢😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73