What i should get as Christmas gift?

in #steem6 years ago

Dear steem-bountiers

as Christmas eve and Steemit first anniversary in the beginning of new year, i would invest 100 usd in crypto and i need your suggestions.

I love Steemit, but frankly speaking i need some push to buy something like almost 400 Steem...

One reason is how much i spend my time in this community, almost one year to see my account at value of 50 usd pratically constantly, more i invested, more i loose, and this is the result, one year to have 50 usd account value?

Of course this will be the very good chance to become a minnow, what a great target!!

But in my opinion, when i joined this community, the most important think was to join a community where i can earn with my interaction with others instead just put money into...

So i will put this bounty to see from my best friends which suggestion they would give me to still believe in this project, who will convice me will got 50 Steem of my investment...

I hope to get the best suggestion to keep in going on with Steemit, after HF20 my love for it has been downgraded of many points...:(((

If i am still here is thanks to @steem-bounty.

So as usual i would support my beloved community of @steem-bounty.

Join the Club!
We have built a new service that will help you get upvotes using your own SteemPower.

Check out how it works and sign up here: https://steem-bounty.com/services/vote-club

Put a bounty on it

Make money and win bounties or Increase engagement using bounties:
www.steem-bounty.com

Please vote for our Witness
Thank you very much for your attention and we hope you will vote for steem-bounty as witness!

In order to do so you can go to:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

And enter the "steem-bounty" account into the text field and click vote.

Or use steem-connect to vote directly for @steem-bounty as Steem witness!

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 3.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Hello @intellihandling! Season's greetings! It seems to me that you just wanted to be a minnow desperately and, you wanted to buy those steems solely for this purpose. Well, I am not going to convince you to spend them so you could be a minnow ASAP because for me, the journey matters more than the destination. So, keep your money in your wallet for awhile and, take some time to reflect on what you fully wanted to do with it. Hey, I just stumbled on this guy who wanted to help Venezuelans and this is the link:https://steemit.com/charity/@crypto.piotr/santa-and-piotr-visits-venezuela-join-us-today#@nurseanne84/re-cryptopiotr-santa-and-piotr-visits-venezuela-join-us-today-20181227t003219025z I am not going to pressure you to donate on his cause but, its the season of love and, sometimes, giving feels much more better than receiving.

hi @nurseanne84

Thank you for mentioning my name.

Did you perhaps consider using "enter" from time to time? To separate blocks of texts? It would make it much easier to read.

Yours
Piotr

Hello appreciated @intellihandling.
My intention with this comment is not to recommend you how to invest your funds, I am sorry.
But I will try to reinforce that initial thought of yours that you had when entering Steemit:

But in my opinion, when I joined this community, the most important thought was to join a community where I can win with my interaction with others, instead of putting money in ...

That thought of yours is also mine from the first moment. And I keep it today. I have received many more personal growth gains than monetary ones ... and I remain committed to what I believe.

Today, I give you the opportunity to win by interacting with others.
Check this dear friend:
https://steemit.com/charity/@crypto.piotr/santa-and-piotr-visits-venezuela-join-us-today

Dear my friend Piotr, finally i decided that this bounty i will give you at all for the very nice things you are doing. I believe that is not so important to become a Minnow for me, so after comment of @nurseanne84, i will not make it on my priority.
Thank you for what you re doing my friend!

If you are investing through fiat the best place to go is @steemmonsters

@steemmonsters cards are priced in USD. My cards ended up being more price stable than SBD (with few exceptions) A booster Pack is $2 and you get at least about $0.5 worth cards (5 cards per pack) and you have a chance to grab Epic, Legendary and Gold cards that could easily worth over $100 at times.

The game itself is fun to play and spending 20-30 minutes a day can get you to win Rewards cards which are also collectibles. If you spend $100 you get $10 worth SP and under absolute worst luck $25 worth cards. If you were lucky you could end up getting $10,000 worth cards. There only limited amounts of cards available. So their worth could actually increase in the future.

Happy Steeming!
Official wesite
View collection: https://peakmonsters.com/@username/collection

Dear @vimukthi, i know you have great knowelage about crypto world, but i was thinking steemmonster Is a kind of play for young people and i am 50 years old, so i never check It deeply, but After your comment i will check It...😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I suggest Steem-Monsters. The cards you buy can be put to work in the upcoming tournaments to potentially win you some return on your investment.

Available buy Steem-coin.
Steem-coin is at a low price, friends say his country, Steemit already has advertisement, it means Steemit official launch recycling , it will help the price of Steem-coin rebound.

I think there's nothing wrong with investing in Steem or Steem Monter right now.
The bottom is reached or not far, in January there will be a rash of cryptos again when all the good intentions made for 2019 be realized.

maybe trading in crypto.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @intellihandling
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Friend @intellihandling
Particularly I am investing little by little in steem, whether buying 20 steem or 30 biweekly.
I do not know if you know the extension of google called presearch, it's a good option to earn cryptocurrencies while you search the internet, that's a way to generate income without investing more than the same time you always use for your searches.
They are options.
The fact that the btc is at a low price, makes almost all the currencies fall, but surely the btc will rise and in the same way will drag the other cryptocurrencies.
It is a good time to invest in steem, it has a low price.
Also my account is of low value, but I know it is a matter of time for this panorama to improve.
It is my humble opinion.

Dear @josevas217, this app for android do not look to work well...😒

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33