You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What i should get as Christmas gift?

in #steem6 years ago

Hello appreciated @intellihandling.
My intention with this comment is not to recommend you how to invest your funds, I am sorry.
But I will try to reinforce that initial thought of yours that you had when entering Steemit:

But in my opinion, when I joined this community, the most important thought was to join a community where I can win with my interaction with others, instead of putting money in ...

That thought of yours is also mine from the first moment. And I keep it today. I have received many more personal growth gains than monetary ones ... and I remain committed to what I believe.

Today, I give you the opportunity to win by interacting with others.
Check this dear friend:
https://steemit.com/charity/@crypto.piotr/santa-and-piotr-visits-venezuela-join-us-today

Sort:  

Dear my friend Piotr, finally i decided that this bounty i will give you at all for the very nice things you are doing. I believe that is not so important to become a Minnow for me, so after comment of @nurseanne84, i will not make it on my priority.
Thank you for what you re doing my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28