What People Have Done To Take Part In The 4,500 Steem Power Delegations

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Supporter List

A few people asked me what they had to do to be able to take part in potentially receiving Steem Power delegations from me. If you are not aware by now I am running a live drawing every two months where I divide up 4,500 SP amongst people on my supporter list. This is just my way of being able to empower the Steemit community with what I have. I want to explain exactly how I built my supporter list and a few more details in regards to the SP delegations. 

I can't thank yall enough who continue to respond to my posts. I have been trying to recharge my battery so to speak for a while now and I'm still not ready to jump all the way back into Steemit like in the past. I will continue to share what's on my heart and mind with yall though. Hopefully you all understand. Much love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
Your SP delegations are truly helpful to all supporters! I got it at the first round and it helped me a lot as well! Keep it up and this is very motivative thing!

Cheers~

Need to read more about this! Awesome!

@humanearl, I knew your heart, when you followed day. Then after I try to do my best to you support continuously. But sometimes I failed. Apologize me. But I got massive support from you. Delegation 4500 SP program most appreciated task for every real followers. Absolutely you delegate SP without any benefit to followers. Hey everyone, Please give your big salute to our genius steemian @humanearl.

Well I have been here for some time and to be honest there are quite few who actually thinks about the community and for others as well you sure are one of them.Thanks to you and glad that was part of the 1st draw to get it :)

While keep on going helping buddy :)

Steem on !

This is really helpful for all the community members keep showering the love and support for everyone god bless you : )

Seriously we missed your valuable commentary of our comments. But you SP delegations really was helpful to grow our steem journey.

@humanearl Your support and the SP delegation that you gave us is very appreciated man. It helped alot while I do my manual curation. I have been able to have a stronger upvote to help others out. That's what is all about anyway. Helping others out. Keep it up Earl, you are truly doing some great work on this platform. I for one SALUTE YOU!

It's nice to always hear form you, but I still miss your replies to comments.

amazing move to share sp with your support!

I don't spend so much time here anymore, but it's beautiful to see that you continue to do so much for this community!

Bright Blessings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28