Announcing The Winners Of The 4,500 Steem Power Live Drawing

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Quick Recap Of The Live Drawing

First off congratulations to the 20 winners who will split the 4,500 Steem Power delegations. This live drawing was so much fun just to be a part of and call out the winners. I do apologize for anyone that was waiting on the live stream on DLive but did not see it. There were some technical issues with the stream. You can find the complete video of the live drawing on my main blog page or simply click here.

Here Are The 20 Winners From The Live Drawing 

@themanwithnoname - *The 20th name drawn which means he will receive the BONUS delegation*

@valorforfreedom

@eprolific

@teutonium

@rehan12

@frank1in

@blazing 

@theguruasia

@steemwija

@emergehealthier

@gasparcha

@kouba01

@dop-dop

@lordjames

@thelovejunkie

@templeflower

@desmoniac

@cheema1

@toddjr

@kingernie

I will be sending the delegations ASAP. Please check your wallets.

Those of you who are on my list of supporters who did not win delegations have nothing to worry about because you will automatically receive delegations as soon as the current winners have held delegations for 1 month. So in 2 months we will do the live drawing again to pick a brand new batch of winners. Thanks to everyone for all the crazy support. The work I do is for you. The fact I get to wake up every day to create and encourage people is a gift that I do not deserve. Much love and shalom.

What were your thoughts of the drawing?

Have you joined the OneLoveDtube discord group HERE?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks @humanearl! This is actually a nice birthday gift since today is my birthday xD No studying today, only drinking/eating/partying!

Number 6 is number 6... damn we almost got the number of the beast, now i need to listen to some iron maiden-number of the beast

Happy birthday buddy. Have fun , it's your day.

Thanks! It was a really awesome birthday!!

Hope you enjoyed your day! I remember those days when I didn't have to study. I had no clue what to do with all that time haha.

@humanearl,
I got it bro! This is one of the most precious gift I have ever got at STEEMIT! Really appreciate it! Thank you!

Cheers~

Use it well brother. It's exciting for sure. Enjoy it and thanks for everything.

I am so thankful bro..All my support.

You the man!!!

Thank you so much, man! I think you're one of the best examples of how to build a healthy community from where you're at. Even though you're not a whale, you're still very intentional about sharing what you have and using it to build others up. Even when I was a relative newbie and only had a $0.003 vote to give you have been supporting me and helping me on my journey. You've also encouraged me along the way through your posts and videos. Thank you for the delegation and thank you for making a difference in my life and Steemit as a whole.

You have some of the best things to say when you write. I know you will use it well. When I pulled number 1 I knew it was you since I always remember I wrote you down first on my support list. More power to you man. Pun intended.

I'm really honored. I know I'm still relatively new around here, but I'm glad that I'm making an impact and I hope to continue making that impact be positive. More power! I like it. :D

I've been enjoying getting to drop these larger votes on people. I'm trying not to get carried away, but it's a pleasure to know that I can make a difference by giving people something that will encourage them, and then when they power it up it will allow them to encourage others. It's that reciprocity and generosity.

The drawing was very late (where I live). But I am pleasantly moved by the fact that I was among the lucky ones :). But the most important thing is that people would dispose of this delegation and continue the art of reciprocity. That is, that all winners would encourage worthy people and worthy messages.
We will develop the art of reciprocity together!

I hope this will give people a big boost to keep it going for sure. I know you will use this well.

@humanearl,

What were your thoughts of the drawing?

Absolutely brilliant idea you introduced and then announced winners. Congrats to those twenty winners. I have no disappointed coz I enough only your support for growing much better in this platform. I'll always give my support to you as well.

Well no worries because you are on my support list. Next month will be your turn to receive delegation. Take care.

Man it was great, you did very well out in the draw , while the loosing of the numbers seemed to be on the way ;)

As always you are indeed doing great man. Thanks brother.

Congrats. I am excited for you!.

Just so the notification that I was mention by @humanearl oh my world a great gift from you. Brother, I am grateful. The art of reciprocity continues... the chain will not be broken. Thanks once again

Peace man. Thanks for always giving me encouragement. It helps me big time.

I am truly grateful for your generous award of delegation. It means so much to me. Thank you again.
Congrats to all worthy fellows mentioned above.

I' m grateful to have met you. You've given me great words to think about many times.

The work I do is for you. The fact I get to wake up every day to create and encourage people is a gift that I do not deserve.

@humanearl is just too humble and I'll continue to respect you for that reason.
And congrats to all the 20 steemhumans who feel into the live draw, receiving a share of 4500 steem power delegation.

It's surreal. Never thought I would be here at this point doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84