Sort:  

Agreed. The reward is the growth of the platform, increased demand for Steem, and a subsequent rise in the price of Steem which will make them very wealthy.

They shouldn't need our pennies to realize that goal.

I'm already very wealthy. There is nothing else that I really want to buy. Steemit is a hobby to keep or increase my wealth. I would like to help Steemit step on the system (I mean Google).

My company used to bid for keywords that cost $20+ per click. How much do they pay per click? $0.25 if you are lucky. Yet the dweebs out there are producing content for google and just handing them the 1000% income for the use of their server.

Steemit is to Social what Bitcoin is to Banking!

I won the whale vote contest - watch out! Good things coming!

A magnificent reward indeed.

I am happy to vote my 10 % giving me 400 minnow votes per day, or 5% on each giving me 800 votes per day. Slamming $30 dollars down on one post kills Steemit. Especially 40 times per day.

I spent 10 hours straight last night, responding to every single comment on my most recent post. I looked at each person, I followed the good ones, I read their blogs, I upvoted their comments and responded personally to each one.

When I went to bed, I had made $7 per hour for my time and effort (Post showed $70)
When I woke up- I got a pay cut down to $3 per hour.

My post raised tons of positive reactions, a truly social experience for all 270 voters.

I like the way you roll sir. I think engagement is one of berniesanders/nextgencrypto accounts. I'm not sure even he knows why he flags.

Extreme influence is brutal and it is what causes the most problems. I like the sound of your approach and the engagement you generated

I am the antithesis of the posts that gripe about Steemit, generating hundreds of comments and rewards while destroying the platform (or at least making people look twice and run).

The plaza analogy...

You can be the Magician or the Flasher

Both get looked at. Both grab people's attention

One you pull your kids away from (bickering Steemit)

The other you stay, watch and enjoy (see my last post's comments)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66