You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Leviathans...the Guardians of Steem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Agreed. The reward is the growth of the platform, increased demand for Steem, and a subsequent rise in the price of Steem which will make them very wealthy.

They shouldn't need our pennies to realize that goal.

Sort:  

I'm already very wealthy. There is nothing else that I really want to buy. Steemit is a hobby to keep or increase my wealth. I would like to help Steemit step on the system (I mean Google).

My company used to bid for keywords that cost $20+ per click. How much do they pay per click? $0.25 if you are lucky. Yet the dweebs out there are producing content for google and just handing them the 1000% income for the use of their server.

Steemit is to Social what Bitcoin is to Banking!

I won the whale vote contest - watch out! Good things coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48