Steem Pitch To The Global Longboard Community

in #steem5 years ago

Here is my Steem pitch I am going to present to my fellow longboarders, to invite them to join Steem. Not 100% this will be the final draft, I'm going to test it on a few friends first, then determine if it needs any changes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dude great job! Good luck I hope you get some more longboarders to join, bringing in users who are already a community of sorts is totally the way to go.

@tipu curate

Thanks for mentioning us brother and we are more than happy to support every new face with a standar 0.28$ upvote.

Resteemed by @steemskate

Bro that was so good. I was waiting for a #steemskater to explain skaters how things work around here.

I resteemed your post for more visibility and I would like your permission to use it on fb, insta etc 🍻🍻

Also I think @matt-a can help with account creation and people don't have to wait for steemit 's verification mail.

Bro we share the same dream. Skating around the world and posting vlogs for a living.
Now imagine a #steemskate tour ...

Congrats for this brilliant video once again brother 🤘🤘🤘

Yeah man, share it where you wish!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50