Sort:  

You should also check 'steem.rocks'. As far as I can see it also calculates(?) the reverse 30min curation rewards. So the rewards are more higher and more accurate(?) there.

Thank you for the link, I did not know the site before. But I think that the results are not 100% correct when self-upvoting. I will investigate.

I just use STEEM stats.com to find out what my payout is going to be on all of my articles. It also shows me who has upvoted my posts and comments.

https://steemstats.com/#!/ shows inaccurate author payments, when the author did a self-upvote.

Same sentiments I usually just post 1 article once a day sometimes even 3 days so I don't think by upvoting ourselves we break the chain haha. I upvote good comments on my posts but never mine.

steemdb.com is also good
if ever you want more details it would pay to learn to use Steem SQL

Steem SQL is too expensive for me (10 SBD each month), but I will take a look on steemdata.

very useful article, good read and pretty informative 😊. upvoted and resteemed (already following 😉)

useful post @holger80...

Such a detailed step by step direction of this. I definitely learn something new today. Never know about http://steem.supply until today. Thank you for sharing this. It helps alot! :)

Thanks for the great Post I look forward to evaluating my progress with these useful sites and especially, hope that @dragosroua 's steem.supply will guide me on how well I am doing not only with writing my own posts but how well at curating I am as well. Obviously as a newbie I'm not making a big splash in a pond of whales, but i like to think that every little helps.

Thank you for sharing this valuable information with us! I’m always looking for new tools to help make my Steemit journey more easier. I appreciate all of the details on how to calculate our estimated rewards!

Quiet informative and it helps also @holger80

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue # 35 (2/3/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85