Sort:  

Just when I was debating whether I should stay on in steem, I see some light at the end of the tunnel.

I like the idea of Multiple Signature Accounts and the HoboDAO Roles.

Perhaps I will consider one of the roles, if offered.

Great work, Hobo.Media team!

removed

Dear @devann

Have you been really considering quitting STEEM and Steemit platform buddy?

That would be utter disaster. Please don't give up.

Yours
Piotr

I would like to join you, I responded on discord also.

removed

If this come out as planned, this is going to be the next big thing. I would have loved to join the team but not properly equipped for that. All the best

removed

Perfect project. Thank you for this valuable post. I learn alot about HoboDAO by this sharing. Of course I want to be broadcaster or auditor. Amazing project indeed. Thank you again

Posted using Partiko Android

removed

Thank you. HBO to the moon

Posted using Partiko Android

I like this system with distributed authorities, power, control, check and balance. This post give me some information as well, like I didn't know about a single steemit account owned/operatable by more than one parties.

I would be waiting for the complete whitepaper.

One more thing ... I would love to be a part of Hobo-DAO.

Wish you success. Have a nice day.

removed

One hundred percent. Thanks.

Congratulations @hobo.media! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear @hobo.media

I'm fully aware that I still have some of your emails that I didn't reply to. Please accept my honest appology. I'm so sorry for being so slow (summer time = less time online)

but many would tell you that it appears POB should stand for Proof of Bot

Uhahaha good one. Seriously I never heard that before and it cracked me up :) But as funny as it sounds, it actually does represent some serious problem.

ps.
I've been trying to grasp roles and responsibilities of Broadcasters, Auditors and Senators and slowly all puzzles are getting in right place.

ps.2.
You've been investing so much time into this project. I was wondering if you have an actuall business plan or idea how to monetize your work sometime in the future?

Yours
Piotr

removed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64